A Four Country African Hop

South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe

13 Days | 12 Nights

A Four Country African Hop

Cape Town, Etosha National Park, Okavango Delta, Victoria Falls

Embark on an extraordinary journey through Southern Africa’s diverse landscapes and vibrant cultures. Begin your adventure in Cape Town, where the iconic Table Mountain greets you with panoramic views and savor the region’s finest wines in the Cape Winelands.

Next, traverse Namibia’s awe-inspiring scenic beauty and spot wildlife in Etosha National Park.

Continue to Botswana’s Okavango Delta for tranquil mokoro safaris and unforgettable encounters with abundant wildlife. Finally, be mesmerised by the thundering Victoria Falls, where adrenaline-pumping adventures await amidst the backdrop of this natural wonder.

Each destination weaves a tapestry of unforgettable moments, blending natural beauty, cultural richness, and thrilling experiences that will leave an indelible mark on your journey.

Interactive itinerary
map & more: